Our Performers

Cujokra's Directors

Lynn Barbera (Class of 2019)

Chris Leppink-Shands (Class of 2019)

Hebba Gouda (Class of 2019)

Cujokra's Troupe

Kenneth Laster (Class of 2020)

Alex Whitis (Class of 2020)

Marlena Resnick (Class of 2021)

Ephraim Benson (Class of 2021)

Tegan Carlson (Class of 2021)

Maggy Osha (Class of 2021)

Lucy Griswold (Class of 2022)

Jack Rybarczyk (Class of 2022)