Theater Elections

Carleton's growing theater scene is managed by multiple student-run theater boards. Each board is in charge of managing and organizing the various theater productions each year. The board's duties include (but are not limited to) selecting and scheduling each term's productions, and acting as a liaison between the student body and the production team/s. Each board is elected via a voting system held every spring term. Listed below are the positions for each existing theater board.

Carleton Players

  • President
  • Production Head
  • Secretary
  • Activities Coordinators
    • Treasurer
    • Events
    • Publicity

Student Musical Theater (SMT)

  • 4 SMT leaders

Experimental Theater Board (ETB)

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Tech Liaison
  • Publicity Head
  • 3 Production Heads
  • Comedy Representatives
    • Lenny Dee
    • Cujokra

Elections are currently closed. Please check back in Spring.